For best viewing experience, click the setting cog in the lower right corner of the video and select 720p. 

WATCH HERE: THURSDAY DECEMBER 2, 2021 at 11:00 a.m. ET

Arthur L. Irving Institute for Energy and Society Building Dedication

Join President Philip J. Hanlon ’77, Board of Trustees Chair Elizabeth Cahill Lempres ’83 TH’84, Trustee Chair Emeritus William Helman IV ’80, U.S. Representative Ann McLane Kuster ’78, students, faculty, and energy leaders from across the globe for the virtual dedication of the new home of the Arthur L. Irving Institute for Energy and Society. Celebrate a new era of discovery and innovation at Dartmouth as we chart an equitable, sustainable, and reliable energy future for all.


For more information or if you have questions about the event, please contact conferences.and.events.response@dartmouth.edu